fbpx
tag Sign Up for our Newsletter
Site Logo
Don’t miss out on the art world’s most entertaining newsletter - every Friday. And career news every Tuesday.
Become a members
The Best Outfits of Art Basel Miami
Who wore it best in sunny Miami last week for the 2019 art fair finale?
Feature 09 Dec 2019

In Cooperation With
talbotrunhof_logo_black_theartgorgeous

The big finale of 2019 art fair styles took place in sunny Miami last week. One last time art girls could jump in a summer dress before stuffing themselves with cookies and turkey for the upcoming holiday season.
These outfits were our favourites among the art crowd: 

Anna Guggenbuehl White Cube @annaguggii

 
Maria Brito @mariabrito_ny
02 MariaBrito
 

Carla_Shen @carlapshen

03 Carla_Shen
 
Artist Emilio Perez @emilioperezart

 

Carolina Alvarez-Mathies @calvarezmathies

05 Carolina Alvarez-Mathies
 

Chart Gallery Clara Ha @____chart____

06 Chart_Gallery_Clara Ha
 

DJ Paul Oakenfold @pauloakenfold

07 DJ_Paul_Oakenfold
 
Jerome Lamaar THE STYLE MONK @jeromelamaar
08 Style_Monk_Jerome_Lamaar
 

Gallarist_Susie_Kravets @kravetswehbygallery

09 Gallarist_Susie_Kravets
 

James F Goldstein @jamesfgoldstein

10 James_Goldstein
 

Artist Sophia Narrett @sophianarrett

11 Artist_sophianarrett
 

Artist Manuel Esnoz @manuelesnoz

12 Artist_Manuel_Esnoz
 

Artist Bradley Theodore @bradleytheodore

13 Artist_Bradley Theodore
 

Morgan @curatedwalk

14 Morgan_curatedwalk
 

Artist  Raul De Nieves @norauls

15 RaulDeNieves_Artist
 

Artist Silard Isaak @silard_isaak

16 Artist_Silard_Isaak
 

Claudia Aros1111 Medicine Woman @claudiaaros1111

17 ClaudiaAros1111
 

NonFinito gallery owners @nonfinitogallery

18 nonfinitogallery_owners
 

Monad Terrace @monadterrace

20 Monad_Terrace
 
About Talbot Runhof
“it’s all about knowing where to stop” – going too far can be as bad as not going far enough – a quote that dramatically affected not only the design philosophy of Johnny Talbot and Adrian Runhof, but their life credo in general. One of the first questions a designer is asked is “tell me about your customer” – well, you can learn a lot about the customer by just looking closely at the collection: cool, subtle, elegant, discrete … every piece has a detail, a detail that might not be obvious at first glance, but once you find it, it’s what makes you fall in love.
 
 

You May Also Like

An Interview with Tanzanian Artist Valerie Asiimwe Amani
An Interview with Tanzanian Artist Valerie Asiimwe Amani
What to Catch at the Venice Biennale 2024: Insider Tips for the Artfully Curious
What to Catch at the Venice Biennale 2024: Insider Tips for the Artfully Curious
Weekly Wrap-Up
Weekly Wrap-Up
Laurence De Valmy Imagines The Great Artists Posting On Instagram
Laurence De Valmy Imagines The Great Artists Posting On Instagram
While you were Black Friday shopping
While you were Black Friday shopping
7 Textile Artists To Inspire Us Now We're Staying Indoors Again
7 Textile Artists To Inspire Us Now We're Staying Indoors Again

LATEST JOBS

Assistant Curator / Intern
LoZo Gallery - Franklin, PA
Freelance Copywriter
The Armin Bar (NYC|Milan) - Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Deputy Director
Para Site - Hong Kong
 Auction House Intern
New Art Est-Ouest - Hong Kong
ALL 59 JOBS